Malsingmaps Forum

It is currently Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:23 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 235 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 20, 21, 22, 23, 24
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:40 pm 
Offline
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 11:54 am
Posts: 2552
Location: Yew Tee, Singapore
GPS: Garmin nüvi® 765, Garmin nüvi® 3790T, Garmin Oregon® 550
player wrote:
Or.....can I still get the new unlock code for my old Jul 2007 map ? Or anyone knows how to alter the unlock code manually to my new ID ?

Try sending a PM to bro adil or wsian, they should be able to help you.

I think MSM v3.09 can still run in Que. :-k


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 1:49 pm 
Offline
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 561
Location: Singapore
GPS: Nuvi 2565, Nuvi 255W, HP iPaq 3715 with Rikaline 6033 (retired), Mapking G10 (retired)
bartmp8 wrote:
...Bro Ace, you mean even V3.09 will not work on Que???


Yes.....the last one that can work on Que was before v3.03 if I remembered correctly.

_________________
I don't have free fish......


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:29 pm 
Offline
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 16
Location: Penang
Zeus73 wrote:
Try sending a PM to bro adil or wsian, they should be able to help you.

I think MSM v3.09 can still run in Que. :-k


Will do. To update you guys for the outcome.

_________________
Work Hard, Play Hard.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 11:54 pm 
Offline
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 16
Location: Penang
Guys, thanks for helping. I settled with older version of maps which does not require unlock code. Gonna stick with it until my new PDA with Garmin XT in near future. :rock:

_________________
Work Hard, Play Hard.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:15 pm 
Offline
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 11:58 pm
Posts: 15
GPS: Que with RW6828, stand-alone GPS
Eh...how come I manage to use MSM v3.09 with Que? :ko:

At least when I do Address search, select Menu, Select map; I can see MSM MYSG v3.09/MSM Borneo v3.09?

Or am I missing something here? :-?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 235 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 20, 21, 22, 23, 24

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group