Garmin Que - General Discussion

Discussions on Palm /Windows Mobile PDA & PDA Phone + GPS combo

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
Zeus73
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2611
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 11:54 am
GPS: Garmin nüvi® 765, Garmin nüvi® 3790T, Garmin Oregon® 550, Kenwood DNX4150BT
Location: Yew Tee, Singapore
Contact:

Re: Garmin Que - General Discussion

#231 Post by Zeus73 » Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:40 pm

player wrote:Or.....can I still get the new unlock code for my old Jul 2007 map ? Or anyone knows how to alter the unlock code manually to my new ID ?
Try sending a PM to bro adil or wsian, they should be able to help you.

I think MSM v3.09 can still run in Que. :-k

ace
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 574
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 12:00 am
GPS: Nuvi 2565, Nuvi 255W, HP iPaq 3715 with Rikaline 6033 (retired), Mapking G10 (retired)
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: Garmin Que - General Discussion

#232 Post by ace » Tue Nov 03, 2009 1:49 pm

bartmp8 wrote:...Bro Ace, you mean even V3.09 will not work on Que???
Yes.....the last one that can work on Que was before v3.03 if I remembered correctly.
I don't have free fish......

player
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Penang
Contact:

Re: Garmin Que - General Discussion

#233 Post by player » Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:29 pm

Zeus73 wrote:Try sending a PM to bro adil or wsian, they should be able to help you.

I think MSM v3.09 can still run in Que. :-k
Will do. To update you guys for the outcome.
Work Hard, Play Hard.

player
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Penang
Contact:

Re: Garmin Que - General Discussion

#234 Post by player » Tue Nov 03, 2009 11:54 pm

Guys, thanks for helping. I settled with older version of maps which does not require unlock code. Gonna stick with it until my new PDA with Garmin XT in near future. :rock:
Work Hard, Play Hard.

azrin a
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 11:58 pm
GPS: Que with RW6828, stand-alone GPS
Contact:

Re: Garmin Que - General Discussion

#235 Post by azrin a » Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:15 pm

Eh...how come I manage to use MSM v3.09 with Que? :ko:

At least when I do Address search, select Menu, Select map; I can see MSM MYSG v3.09/MSM Borneo v3.09?

Or am I missing something here? :-?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests