mapking need register map?

Discussions on Mapking maps including our Malsingmaps offering. Post your feedbacks regarding our Mapking maps here.

Moderator: Moderators

Forum rules
Malsing Mapking maps are brought to you through the cooperation between (1) malsingmaps.com and (2) MapAsia (owner of Mapking). They are available FREE OF CHARGE at Malsingmaps.com or through Mapking via internet, CD-ROMs, navigation devices and other bundles. However, you need to obtain original Mapking maps in order to use our maps in Mapking format. For example, you need to have a registered copy of Mapking Singapore to be able to use Malsing Singapore.

This is NOT a Mapking support forum. Please channel any required technical support to the proper Mapking support channel. We have NO OBLIGATION to provide solutions to any Mapking customer's problem. All assistance and information rendered here will be voluntary and courtesy of kind members of Malsingmaps.com.

All postings in this forum should be related to the Mapking navigation software and maps. Out of topic posting will be deleted without prior notice. Repeating offenders will be warned and banned from Malsingmaps.com.

Discussion and sharing of illegal programs and maps are not allowed. Offenders will be warned and banned from Malsingmaps.com.
Post Reply
Message
Author
wilson67
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 3:17 pm
GPS: sinco
Contact:

mapking need register map?

#1 Post by wilson67 » Tue Mar 09, 2010 11:36 am

Hi, I 1st time download mapking .run the application successfully.when i download map from this forum .install only can use 3 days free.

and prompt me go for register.Did i need to resgister?.need $?

anybody can help?

User avatar
dvpro
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2887
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:37 pm
GPS: Handheld, PDA Based
Location: KUL, MY
Contact:

Re: mapking need register map?

#2 Post by dvpro » Tue Mar 09, 2010 11:46 am

As long as you have the official Mapking license of the same region, you should be able to use MSM Mapking map of the same region. If you don't have the license you need to purchase (Mapking official map) for the region you plan to use.
I take everything in moderation, including moderation.

wenghee
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 2:49 pm
GPS: N 2'39'26
E 102'00'22
Contact:

Re: mapking need register map?

#3 Post by wenghee » Sat Aug 21, 2010 1:56 pm

So do you purchase or obtain from any website?

User avatar
bartmp8
Senior Mapper
Posts: 3077
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 5:35 pm
GPS: GPSV(r),10X+PDA(r),Nuvi200(r),VistaHCx, 60CSx, Nuvi765(r),Oregon550 & Nuvi3790 (from Redstorm)
Location: Sandakan
Contact:

Re: mapking need register map?

#4 Post by bartmp8 » Sat Aug 21, 2010 2:54 pm

wenghee wrote:So do you purchase or obtain from any website?
Try Mapking website.

vhs1
Regular
Regular
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 12:44 am
GPS: c216QAPi
Contact:

Re: mapking need register map?

#5 Post by vhs1 » Tue Nov 09, 2010 4:00 pm

how ar?

User avatar
moeyHC
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 1347
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 12:00 am
GPS: Nuvi 300, 205W, 2575, Papaga N1, iGo, 5800, M1200, M1000B/C
Location: Penang
Contact:

Re: mapking need register map?

#6 Post by moeyHC » Tue Nov 09, 2010 5:24 pm

vhs1 wrote:how ar?
- First you open IE or Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome or anything you can find to go to the Internet....
- In search Type Mapking and wait for the results to display.
- Point your mouse over the URL called www.mapking.com then double click.
- You are now at Mapking WEB site... Happy Shopping.

:ko:
MSM Glossary/Index - viewtopic.php?p=57986#p57986

vhs1
Regular
Regular
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 12:44 am
GPS: c216QAPi
Contact:

Re: mapking need register map?

#7 Post by vhs1 » Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:07 pm

wooh...yi tuuu maacamm yaa....wohkay..toh cheh-toh cheh

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests