Do Chinese GPS vehicle tracker popular in Malaysia?

General chat about GPS technology

Moderator: Moderators

cncote
GPS: GPS vehicle Tracker, Motorbike GPS tracker, E-bike GPS tracker

Do Chinese GPS vehicle tracker popular in Malaysia?

#1 Post by cncote » Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:58 pm

Hi Every friend, I am Jack Foo from China, i work as a overseas sales in a Chinese GPS Vehicle tracker factory, just want to do a survey, Do Chinese vehicle GPS tracker popular in East Asia countries like Malaysia, Philippine, Singapore and Indonesia? if yes, which supplier's tracker mostly welcomed? Welcome to discuss.
Vehicle GPS Tracker Professional Supplier
Shenzhen Cncote Technology Co., Ltd
Sales Manager: Mr Jack Foo
Whatsapp: 008613480148499

SilverBeauty
MSM Global Moderator
MSM Global Moderator
GPS: Garmin Nüvi 1350, 3790T
Fenix
eTrex HcX
Pioneer AVH-P8450BT
Samsung Note3
Apple iPad2

Re: Do Chinese GPS vehicle tracker popular in Malaysia?

#2 Post by SilverBeauty » Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:50 am

cncote wrote:Hi Every friend, I am Jack Foo from China, i work as a overseas sales in a Chinese GPS Vehicle tracker factory, just want to do a survey, Do Chinese vehicle GPS tracker popular in East Asia countries like Malaysia, Philippine, Singapore and Indonesia? if yes, which supplier's tracker mostly welcomed? Welcome to discuss.
In My opinion these factors drive demand

Price .. you now compete with smartphone apps.
Service Support
Map Update
Map Availability by country

cncote
GPS: GPS vehicle Tracker, Motorbike GPS tracker, E-bike GPS tracker

#3 Post by cncote » Fri Apr 22, 2016 3:17 pm

@SilverBeauty,